Cruse Bereavement Care Isle of Man

Telephone: (01624) 668191
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Our Team


Geoff Karran MBE TH


Board of Directors

Sam Skelton – Chair

Judy Arnold BEM – Safeguarding Officer

Kharl Flynn – Treasurer

Lynda Smith – Head of Client Services

David Stacey

Sue Whitmore


Chief Executive Officer

Amanda Cafearo


Children & Young People's Team

Joney Faragher – Children's Bereavement Specialist

Lisa Lord – Young People's Bereavement Specialist